The Uniform Shop opening hours are as follows:

April 2018

Sunday 15th April – CLOSED

Friday 20th April – 5:30PM – 10:30PM

Sunday 22nd April – 8am-12:15pm

Friday 27th April –  5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 29th April – 8am-12:15pm

 

May 2018

Friday 4th May – CLOSED  

Sunday 6th May – 8:00AM-12:15PM

Friday 11th May – 5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 13th May – CLOSED

Friday 18th May –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 20th May – 8am-12:15pm

Friday 25th May –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 27th May – 8am-12:15pm

 

June 2018

Friday 1st June –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 3rd June –8am -1:00pm

Friday 8th June –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 10th June –8am -1:00pm

Friday 15th June –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 17th June – 8AM-1:00PM

Friday 22nd June –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 24th June – 8am-12:45pm

Friday 29th June – CLOSED

 

July 2018

Sunday 1st July –CLOSED

Friday 6th July – CLOSED

Sunday 8th July – CLOSED

Friday 13th July – CLOSED

Sunday 15th July – CLOSED

Friday 20th July –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 22nd July – 8am-12:15pm

Friday 27th July –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 29th July – 8am-12:15pm

 

August 2018

Friday 3rd August – CLOSED

Sunday 5th August – 8am -1:00pm

Friday 10th August – 5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 12th August –8am -1:00pm

Friday 17th August –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 19th August – CLOSED

Friday 24th August –5:30PM -10:30PM

Sunday 26th August –CLOSED

Friday 31 August – 5:30PM -10:30PM

 

Please Note: Opening times are subject to change, please keep an eye on the website and the shop door for updated times.